Ferry Porsche Congress Center Zell am See

Enquire this venue Send us an e-mail

Airport: Salzburg 80km
Train station: Zell am See 550m
Next public transport: 500m

Location
Located in the middle of the centre of Zell am See – everything from the hotel to the ski lift can be reached by foot.

Description
Ferry Porsche Congress Center Zell am See and the surrounding region provide more than business as usual, as first-class service and high flexibility are key concepts. Equally unique is Ferry Porsche Convention Center’s location – right in the picturesque city centre, directly at the pedestrian zone. Within ten minutes walk, more than 2,800 beds in the premium segment are available, as well as a seaside walking promenade, various restaurants and the city express cable-car station (Schmittenhöhe). In addition, 400 underground parking spaces are available directly below the centre. 
 The Ferry Porsche Congress Center offers a multifunctional room concept which allows adapting the rooms to the number of participants (8 rooms/ halls for max. 1,000 persons, all on one level) with state-of-the-art congress technology, as well as an additional 800sqm of open space directly next to the building. All year around, Zell am See-Kaprun offers a multitude of leisure activities to choose from. 
 The organic certified catering company “Chef Partie” is for the gastronomic performance responsible. Individual and peppered with extraordinary ideas the young team around Andreas Birngruber designs each event to a successful performance of its customers. Hotel beds: 14,800 (2,800 within 10 mins. walking distance) 

Conference room Theatre Classroom Ushape Banquet Cocktail Exhibition Space Daylight
red box 1 404 232 54 210 500 344 m2
red box 1 + 2 580 390 84 330 850 516 m2
green box 255 153 57 57 450 235 m2
blue box 1 30 15 - 20 40 40 m2
blue box 2 56 28 24 40 68 65 m2
blue box 3 44 24 21 30 54 54 m2
blue box 4 75 46 27 50 85 93 m2
blue box 5 65 36 24 50 75 78 m2
white box 18 12 - 10 23 33 m2
all types (all red, green and blue boxes) 866 660 120 650 1300 1209 m2

General information

  • Public Parking (subject to a charge)

Information Conference Rooms

  • Wifi
  • Air conditioning
  • In-house catering
  • darkening rooms
  • Simultaneous interpretation systems
  • Stage System
  • Sound System

News

Ferry Porsche Congress Center Zell am See

Diese Location anfragen Senden sie uns eine E-mail

Flughafen: Salzburg 80km
Bahnhof: Zell am See 550m
Öffentliches Verkehrsmittel: 500m

Lage
Mitten im Zentrum (Fußgängerzone) von Zell am See gelegen – vom Partnerhotel bis zum Skilift ist alles zu Fuß erreichbar.

Beschreibung
Das Ferry Porsche Congress Center (FPCC) ist ein flexibles und modernes Kongresshaus inmitten der Region Zell am See-Kaprun. Einzigartig ist die Lage des Ferry Porsche Congress Centers Zell am See, das mitten im malerischen Stadtkern direkt an der Fußgängerzone von Zell am See liegt. Innerhalb von nur zehn Gehminuten finden sich über 2.800 4*- und 5*-Betten, eine Seepromenade mit Schiffsanlegestelle, vielseitige Gastronomieangebote und die Talstation des City Express (Schmittenhöhe). Außerdem stehen direkt unter dem Congress Center 400 Tiefgaragenplätze zur Verfügung. 
 Das Haus bietet ein multifunktionelles Raumkonzept, das sich jeder gewünschten Größe anpasst (8 Säle für max. 1.000 Personen auf einer Ebene) und eignet sich sich für eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen: Tagungen, Seminare, Incentives, Galas, Sportveranstaltungen, Hochzeiten, Workshops, Konzerte, Kabarett und noch vieles mehr. 
Für Open-air Veranstaltungen ist das Haus durch die 800m² Freifläche hervorragend geeignet. Die vielen Freizeit- und Erholungsmöglichkeiten der Region Zell am See-Kaprun runden eine erfolgreiche und unvergessliche Veranstaltung ab. 
Für die gastronomischen Leistungen zeichnet sich „Chef Partie“ als Bio- zertifiziertes Cateringunternehmen exklusiv verantwortlich. Individuell und gespickt mit außergewöhnlichen Ideen – so designt das junge Team um Andreas Birngruber jede einzelne Veranstaltung zum erfolgreichen Auftritt seiner Kunden. Hotelbetten: 14.800 (davon 2.800 in max. 10 min. Gehdistanz) 

Konferenzraum Theatre Classroom Ushape Boardroom Banquet Cocktail Fläche Daylight
red box 1 404 232 54 - 210 500 344 m2
red box 1 + 2 580 390 84 - 330 850 516 m2
green box 255 153 57 - 57 450 235 m2
blue box 1 30 15 - - 20 40 40 m2
blue box 2 56 28 24 - 40 68 65 m2
blue box 3 44 24 21 - 30 54 54 m2
blue box 4 75 46 27 - 50 85 93 m2
blue box 5 65 36 24 - 50 75 78 m2
white box 18 12 - - 10 23 33 m2
all types (all red, green and blue boxes) 866 660 120 - 650 1300 1209 m2

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Öffentliches Parken (kostenpflichtig)

Informationen zu den Veranstaltungsräumen

  • WLAN
  • Klimaanlage
  • hauseigenes Catering
  • Räume verdunkelbar
  • Simultandolmetschanlagen
  • Bühnentechnik
  • Tonanlage