Rasmushof

Enquire this venue Send us an e-mail

Airport: Salzburg 75km
Train station: Kitzbühel 2km
Next public transport: 1km

Location
At the Rasmushof you will spend your time in Kitzbühel's prime location, right at the foot of the Hahnenkamm, in the finish area of the famous Streif. It is located in the middle of the hotel's own 9-hole golf course, surrounded by the majestic Kitzbuehel mountains.

Description
The Rasmushof is your Top Conference Hotel in Kitzbühel with a large event hall (Hermann-Reisch-hall) for up to 380 people and other perfectly equipped rooms, which offer all together space for about 700 people.
Not only meetings and conferences can be perfectly done at the Rasmushof. Be it a wedding, an anniversary or a Christmas party with family and colleagues, at the Rasmushof you will find the best conditions for a thoroughly enjoyable event.

Conference room Exhibition Space
Hermann Reisch Saal 380 160 120 - 240 400 375 m2
Salett´l 40 30 25 - 40 45 60 m2
Wintergarten 30 20 25 - 40 35 40 m2

General information

  • Wifi
  • Sauna
  • Golf Course (max. 3km away)
  • Direct access to ski slope
  • Restaurant/Bar
  • sun-terrace
  • Private Parking (free of charge)

Information Conference Rooms

  • Wifi
  • In-house catering
  • Rooms can be darkened
  • Stage System
  • Sound System
  • Presentation Equipment

News

Rasmushof

Diese Location anfragen Senden sie uns eine E-mail

Flughafen: Salzburg 75km
Bahnhof:
Kitzbühel 2km
Öffentliches Verkehrsmittel: 1km

Lage
Am Rasmushof verbringen Sie Ihre Ferien in Kitzbühels bester Lage: direkt am Fuße des Hahnenkamms, im Zielgelände der Streif, mitten am hauseigenen 9-Loch Golfplatz, umrahmt von den majestätischen Kitzbüheler Südbergen.

Beschreibung
Der Rasmushof ist Ihr Top Seminarhotel in Kitzbühel mit einem großen Veranstaltungssaal (Hermann-Reisch-Saal) für bis zu 380 Personen und weiteren perfekt ausgestatteten Räumlichkeiten, die alle zusammen zirka 700 (Tages-)Gästen Platz bieten.
Nicht nur Seminare lassen sich am Rasmushof im perfekten Ambiente durchführen. Ob Hochzeit, Firmenjubiläum oder Weihnachten mit Familie oder Kollegen...im Rasmushof finden Sie die besten Voraussetzungen für ein rundum gelungenes Fest.

Konferenzraum Theatre Classroom Ushape Banquet Cocktail Ausstellungsfläche Daylight
Hermann Reisch Saal 380 160 120 240 400 375 m2
Salett´l 40 30 25 40 45 60 m2
Wintergarten 30 20 25 40 35 40 m2

Allgemeine Informationen

  • WLAN
  • Sauna
  • Restaurant/Bar
  • Sonnenterrasse
  • Privat Parken (gratis)

Informationen zu den Veranstaltungsräumen

  • WLAN
  • hauseigenes Catering
  • Räume verdunkelbar
  • Bühnentechnik
  • Präsentationstechnik

News